Fri Sept 28 – San Francisco, CA @ Speakeasy Ales & Lagers / @ Thee Parkside 
Sat Sept 29 – Los Angeles, CA @ Time Warp Music
Sun Sept 30 – Fullerton, CA @ Burger Records
Mon Oct 1 – TBA
Tue Oct 2 – Salt Lake City, UT @ new venue space
Wed Oct 3 – CO?
Thurs Oct 4 – TBA
Fri Oct 5 – Minneapolis, MN @ Metrodome II
Sat Oct 6 – Beloit, WI @ Coughy House
Sun Oct 7 – Chicago, IL @ Dustbowl 
Mon Oct 8 – Detroit, MI @ Lager House
Tue Oct 9 – Dover, OH @ Dover Ballroom
Wed Oct 10 – Cleveland, OH @ The Happy Dog
Thur Oct 11 – Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 12 – New York, NY @ Cake Shop w/ The Twerps
Sat Oct 13 – Newtown Radio on-air
Sun Oct 14 – Northampton, MA @ Elevens
Mon Oct 15 – NY TBA
Tue Oct 16 – Baltimore, MD @ Current Space
Wed Oct 17 – TBA
Thurs Oct 18 – Lexington, KY @ Sidecar
Fri Oct 19 – Nashville, TN @ TBA
Sat Oct 20 – Memphis? New Orleans? TBA
Sun Oct 21 – Austin, TX @ 29th St Ballroom
Mon Oct 22 – Denton, TX @ House Show
Tue Oct 23 – NM? TBA
Wed Oct 24 – Fullerton, CA @ Burger Records