WOOOO!!!! As of tomorrow (Monday 5/28) Funkle, I, and the rest of White Fang (along with Gnar Gnight Donnie Nicky Blossoms) will be conducting another US American Tour!!!

While we are gone the mail order will be maintained by Skinny Jesus. Right after tour we will be releasing Keel Her (London), Snow Wite (LA), and Campo-Formio (Puerto Rico), along with a GRIP of others!

GNAR SUMMER 2012!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DATES ARE HERE (updates will be posted on various places, check www.whitefang420.com)

POSITIVE FEEDBACK UNITED STATES TOUR
(subject to change as gigs are confirmed)
Mon. 5/28/12 //////// DRIVING DAY /////// 
Tues. 5/29/12 Sacramento, CA @ Luigi’s w/ Bad Daddies, Fine Steps
Wed. 5/30/12 San Francisco, CA @ ???
Thurs. 5/31/12 Oakland, CA @ Whitehorse w/ CCR Headcleaner, Uzi Rash, Twin Steps
Fri. 6/1/12 Fullerton, CA@ Burger Records
Sat. 6/2/12 Los Angeles, CA @ TBA
Sun. 6/3/12 ///////// DRIVING DAY ///////
Mon. 6/4/12 Denver, CO @ Rhinoceropolis w/ Bad Weather California, Mystic Bummer, Tjutjuna
with Nude Sunrise (of Chicago, IL)
Tues. 6/5- Lawrence, KS @ Replay Lounge w/ Scammers
Wed. 6/6- Quad Cities, IL @ Rozz Tox w/ Lord Green
Thurs. 6/7- Minneapolis, MN @ Medusa w/ Miami Dolphins, Coral Legs
Fri. 6/8- Normal, IL @ Magic Waters (15 & 1/2 W North Street) w/ Bomb Banks, The Hecks, Soft White
Sat. 6/9- Chicago, IL @ Nowheresville (3036 N. Elston) w/ Mines, The Funs
Sun. 6/10- Ann Arbor, MI @ 8 Ball Hallway w/ Bad Indians (208 South 1st Street)
Mon. 6/11- Dover, OH @ Dover Ballroom w/ Beefcake Reunion
Tues. 6/12- Columbus, OH @ 2078 Summit St, Columbus, OH w/ The Beers, Rollerblade
Wed. 6/13- Pittsburgh, PA @ Beach House
Thurs. 6/14- Philadelphia, PA @ Little Berlin w/ Psychic Teens, True Gold
Fri. 6/15- New York City, NY @ Muchmore’s w/ Woodsman, Cool Angels, Punks On Mars, Many Mansions (2 Havemeyer Street)
Sat. 6/16- New York City, NY (DAY SHOW) @ Beyond Jeggings (1358 Dekalb Avenue, Apt 1R)  (NIGHT SHOW) @ Big Snow (89 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY 11206)
Sun. 6/17/12 New York City, NY – Jay Feather’s B-Day Chillfest
Mon. 6/18/12 New York City, NY – DAY OFF
Tues. 6/19/12 New York City, NY – ???
Wed. 6/20/12 Baltimore, MD @ Golden West w/ Weekends, Believers
Thurs. 6/21/12 DRIVING DAY
with Jovontaes (of Lexington, KY)
22nd lexington, KY @ sidecar
23rd bowling green, KY @ rockys
Sun. 6/24/12 -6/28/12 DRIVING / CAMPING DAZE *****
Fri. 6/29/12 Los Angeles, CA @ TBA
with Colleen Green (of the USA)
Sat. 6/30/12 San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar w/ Wax Idols
Sun. 7/1/12 Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 7/2/12 Santa Cruz, CA @ Pioneer
Tues. 7/3/12 San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar w/ Pamela

KEEP IT REAL!
See you out there!
Send us emails and pictures!

– Free Weed